Lurker Of Chalice
2005 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Lurker Of Chalice (2005)

Rating: 3


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Piercing Where They Might
  3. Spectre As Valkerie Is
  4. Minions
  5. Paramnesia
  6. This Blood Falls As Mortal Pt. 3
  7. Granite
  8. Vortex Chalice
  9. Fastened To The Five Points
  10. Untitled Track

Record Label:

Southern Lord

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.