Lynch Mob
1990 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Wicked Sensation (1990)

Rating: 3


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Wicked Sensation
  2. River Of Love
  3. Sweet Sister Mercy
  4. All I Want
  5. Hell Child
  6. She's Evil, But She's Mine
  7. Dance Of The Dogs
  8. Rain
  9. No Bed Of Roses
  10. Through These Eyes
  11. For A Million Years
  12. Street Fightin' Man

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.