Machinae Supremecy
2008 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Overworld (2008)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Stand
  2. Sid Icarus
  3. Violator
  4. Gimme More (Sid)
  5. Conveyer
  6. Dark City
  7. Truth of Tomorrow
  8. Skin
  9. Radio Future
  10. Edge and Pearl
  11. Need for Steve

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.