Magic Kingdom
2004 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Metallic Tragedy (2004)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Tazira's Magic Rite
  2. Child Of The Nile
  3. The Iron Mask
  4. Flying Pyramids
  5. Barabas
  6. Master Of Madness
  7. Black Magic Castle (Instrumental)
  8. Another Sun
  9. The Fight
  10. Metallic Tragedy

Record Label:

Limb Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.