2007 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Hereafter (2007)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. All Waters Have the Colour of Drowning
  2. Turn To Stone
  3. Through Wine
  4. No Matter What
  5. Entangled
  6. This is Who I Am
  7. Weight of the World
  8. Energy For the Gods
  9. Shallow Grave
  10. I Remember a Day
  11. Into Silence

Record Label:

AFM Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.