(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Trapped In The Shadows ()

Rating: 2.5

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Irresistible
  2. March Of Madness
  3. The Dark
  4. Trapped In The Shadows
  5. Invincible
  6. Man-Made Devil
  7. Silent Messiah
  8. The Journey
  9. Screaming Out
  10. Psychopomp

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.