Masi, Alex
2003 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Eternal Struggle (2003)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Crow Haven's Corner
  3. All I Want
  4. Lost In The City
  5. Wheel Rolls On
  6. Blue Morning Blue Day
  7. Caught In The Middle
  8. Black Flames Allure
  9. On And On
  10. Highway To Nowhere
  11. Writing On The Wall
  12. Excerpts From A Random Horizon

Record Label:

Tokuma Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.