1995 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Surface Of Pain (1995)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Judas Kiss
  2. Say Your Prayer
  3. State Of Grace
  4. Suffering
  5. End Of Nothing
  6. America
  7. God Of Man
  8. Violation
  9. Feels Good
  10. Wasteland
  11. Mercy Me
  12. Free My Mind

Record Label:

Metal Blade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.