2000 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Song For The New World (2000)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Hallelujah
  2. Women And Satan First
  3. Death Panacea
  4. Kill That Little Fuck
  5. Burial On Demand
  6. Grobian
  7. L'Enfer Noir
  8. Blutsturtz, Baby
  9. Cunnilingus Creutzfeuer
  10. Kaufe Deine Seele

Record Label:

Pony Canyon

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.