2006 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Apocalypse (2006)

Rating: 2


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Evil Forces (Never Die)
  2. I'll Take My Time
  3. Theater Of Madness
  4. Children Of The War
  5. Calling
  6. Memory Of
  7. Seven Deadly Sins
  8. Eye Of The Needle
  9. Rusty Angel

Record Label:

JMT Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.