Meisel, Hubi
2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
EmOcean (2004)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Daten-CD
  2. EmOcean
  3. Aero Nautical
  4. Aqua Phoenix
  5. Azure Dreams
  6. Sapientia Vitae
  7. The Soul Of Atlantis
  8. FantaSea
  9. Underwater Fears
  10. Dolphins Wake
  11. Nocturnal Breeze
  12. Poseidons Trident

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.