Memory Garden
1998 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Verdict Of Posterity (1998)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Carved In Stone
  2. Awkward Tale
  3. Shadow Season
  4. Tragic Kingdom
  5. The Sum Of All Fear
  6. Split Image
  7. Outward Passage
  8. Wasteland Foretold
  9. Amen

Record Label:

Metal Blade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.