Mercury Tide
2003 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Why (2003)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Why ?
  2. This Never Ending Dreaming
  3. Lost And Torn
  4. Souls Of The Ocean
  5. Back To Reality
  6. Save This World
  7. Let Me Free
  8. Confusion
  9. Another One
  10. My Dear Enemies
  11. Alone

Record Label:

Century Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.