Mind Key
2009 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Journey Of A Rough Diamond (2004)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Secret Dream
  2. Love Remains The Same
  3. Deep Inside
  4. Memory Calling
  5. Lord Of The Flies
  6. World Of Illusion
  7. Without Ann
  8. Waiting For The Answer (Pt. I: Soul Voyager; Part II: The Zero Dimension)

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.