Mind Key
2009 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Pulse For A Graveheart (2009)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Sunset Highway
  2. The Seventh Seal
  3. Citizen of Greed
  4. Crusted Memories
  5. Dead Fame Hunter
  6. Ventotene (The Island) [Instrumental]
  7. Gravehart
  8. Eye of a Stranger
  9. Now Until Forever
  10. A New Generation

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.