Mind Odyssey
1993 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Keep It All Turning (1993)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Possessed By You
  2. The Reaper
  3. Baecause Of You
  4. Illusions
  5. Fire In The Sky
  6. Odyssey
  7. Keep It All Turning
  8. Open Fire
  9. Stranger In The City
  10. I've Opened My Eyes

Record Label:

Noise Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.