Missa Mercuria
2002 -
(1.5 out of 5 Stars)
Missa Mercuria (2002)

Rating: 1.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Earths Destruction
  2. Requiem Mortale
  3. Divine Speak (Firegod)
  4. Whisper Of The Soul (Watergoddess)
  5. Mother Earth (Earthgoddess)
  6. Spirit Of Wisdom (Airgod)
  7. Illusion Of Time
  8. Missa Mercuria
  9. Fairytale Of Truth
  10. Farewell For Loves Sake
  11. Departue To Fear
  12. Strange Desert Walk
  13. Bursting Ego
  14. Down To Hell
  15. Rectificando
  16. New Eon Arises

Record Label:

Lion Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.