2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Behind The Shadows Lie Madness (2007)

Rating: 3


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Into The Unknown
  2. Thrown Upon The Waves
  3. The Beacon Beckons
  4. To Where the Sun Never Leaves
  5. The Twisted Tower
  6. Awaken Man & Stone
  7. Behind The Shadows
  8. When The Light Fades Away
  9. Into Black Holes of Oblivion
  10. Under The Three Spheres
  11. To Fall From Heavens

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.