2002 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Millennium (2002)

Rating: 3


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Seize of Change
  2. Stormwinds
  3. Mirrors of Reason
  4. Slaves and Master
  5. Manipulation Strain
  6. Fragments od Resolution
  7. Dream Messiah
  8. Manic
  9. Devious Instinct

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.