1975 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
1973 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Warner Brothers Presents ... Montrose (1975)

Rating: 3.5


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Black Train
  2. Clown Woman
  3. One And A Half
  4. O Lucky Man
  5. Dancin' Feet
  6. Whaler
  7. Twenty Flight Rock
  8. All I Need

Record Label:

Warner Brothers

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.