Moonlight Agony
2004 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Echoes Of A Nightmare (2004)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Into Darkness
  2. Icy Plains
  3. Echoes Of A Nightmare
  4. Ceremony
  5. Equilibrium
  6. Ghost
  7. Moonlit Horizons
  8. Vanished

Record Label:

Massacre Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.