Morta Skuld
1997 -
(1.5 out of 5 Stars)
Surface (1997)

Rating: 1.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Killing Machines
  2. Save Yourself
  3. The Anger In Disguise
  4. Time Will Never Forget
  5. Surface
  6. Lords Of Discipline
  7. If I Survive
  8. In Nothing We Trust

Record Label:

System Shock

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.