1999 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Crypt Of The Wizard (1999)

Rating: 3


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Fanget I Krystal (Captured In Crystal)
  2. I M�rket Dr�mmende (In The Darkness Dreaming)
  3. Stjernef�dt (Starborn)
  4. Trollmannen's Krypt (The Crypt Of The Wizard)
  5. Den Bortdrevne Regnbuen (The Banished Rainbow)
  6. Vandreren's Sang (The Song Of The Wanderer)
  7. En Sirkel av Kosmisk Kaos (A Circle Of Cosmic Kaos)
  8. Under T�rnets Skygge (Underneath The Shadow Of The Tower)
  9. Davi Bygde T�rnet (When We Raised The Tower)

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.