Mother Love Bone
1992 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Mother Love Bone (1992)

Rating: 3.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Half Ass Monkey Boy
  2. Mindshakermeltdown
  3. Thru Fade Away
  4. Crown Of Thorns
  5. Mr Danny Boy
  6. Gentle Groove
  7. Capricorn Sister
  8. Man Of Golden Words
  9. Captain Hi-top
  10. Heartshine
  11. Stargazer
  12. Come Bite The Apple
  13. Bone China
  14. Holy Roller
  15. Stardog

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.