1970 -
(4 out of 5 Stars)
1970 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Nantucket Sleighride (1970)

Rating: 3.5


Classic Rock

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Mississippi Quen
  2. Theme For An Imaginary Western
  3. Never In My Life
  4. Silver Paper
  5. For Yasgur's Farm
  6. To My Friend
  7. The Laird
  8. Sittin' On a Rainbow
  9. Boys In the Band
  10. Don't Look Around
  11. Nantucket Sleighride (To Owen Coffin)
  12. You Can't Get Away
  13. You Can't Get Away
  14. Tired Angels (To J.M.H.)
  15. The Animal Trainer And the Toad
  16. My Lady
  17. Travelin' In the Dark (To E.M.P.)
  18. The Great Train Robbery
  19. Bonus Track: Flowers Of Evil
  20. Bonus Track: Travelin' In the Dark

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.