Murder Of My Sweet
2010 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Divanity (2010)

Rating: 2.5


Gothic Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. No Evil
  2. Follow the Rain
  3. Bleed Me Dry
  4. Chemical Attraction
  5. Kiss of Death
  6. One Bullet
  7. Tonight
  8. Storms of the Sea
  9. Destiny
  10. Revolution
  11. Valerie
  12. Death Ofa Movie Star

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.