Murder Squad
2001 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Unsane Insane And Mentally Deranged (2001)

Rating: 2.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Slowly Burnt To Death - Murder Squad
  2. Twisted High
  3. Depravation
  4. The Return of the Rotten
  5. Unsane, Insane and Mentally Deranged
  6. The Probing
  7. Spraying Lead
  8. Bloodfreak
  9. Sent Home in a Box
  10. Sacrificial Strangulation, Beating and Rape
  11. Impaled
  12. Horror Eternal

Record Label:

Pavement Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.