Murphy, James
1996 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Convergence (1996)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Since Forgotten
  2. Convergence
  3. The Last One
  4. Vision
  5. Touching The Earth
  6. Red Alert
  7. Deeper Within
  8. Shadow's Fall
  9. Tempus Omnia Revelat

Record Label:

Shrapnel Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.