1998 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
The Awakening (1998)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Break The Chains
  2. No More Shadows From The Past
  3. The Return Of Aslan
  4. Heavenly Love
  5. Time Of Changes
  6. The Awakening
  7. Touch From You
  8. Sign Of The Time

Record Label:

Nuclear Blast

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.