Ne Obliviscaris
2014 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
2012 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Citadel (2014)

Rating: 3.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Tapestry of the Starless Abstract
  2. Xenoflux
  3. Of the Leper Butterflies
  4. Forget Not
  5. And Plague Flowers The Kaleidoscope
  6. As Icicles Fall
  7. Of Petrichor Weaves Black Noise

Record Label:

Season Of Mist

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.