1992 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Season Of The Dead (1992)

Rating: 2.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Season of the Dead
  2. Forbidden Pleasure
  3. Bleeding Torment
  4. Insane for Blood
  5. Reincarnation
  6. Ancient Slumber
  7. Mental Decay
  8. Abomination
  9. Terminal Vision
  10. Painful Discharge

Record Label:

Red Steam

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.