1991 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Neverland (1991)

Rating: 2.5


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Prologue
  2. If The World Turned Upside Down
  3. All Of London Is Here Tonight
  4. The Pirates of Kensington
  5. Believe
  6. We Own The Night
  7. All That Matters
  8. Sylvia s Lullaby
  9. Neverland
  10. Circus Of Your Mind
  11. Live By The Hook
  12. Stronger
  13. The World Is Upside Down
  14. What You Mean To Me
  15. Play
  16. We re All Made Of Stars
  17. When Your Feet Don t Touch The Ground
  18. Something About This Night
  19. Neverland (Reprise)
  20. Finale
  21. Bonus Track: Play (Ensemble Version)

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.