2017 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2011 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2010 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Apocalypse Sun (2010)

Rating: 3


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. I am I
  2. Supplication before the Throne of
  3. Tehom
  4. Serpent of the Midnight Sun
  5. Upturning the Seventh Chalice
  6. Excitium- Litany of the Devouring Earth
  7. Goblet of Sulfur and Poison
  8. The Coils of Sevekh
  9. Nephal- the Seat of Pan-Daimonium
  10. The utterance of Kasabe'l
  11. Fount of the Nighted God-head

Record Label:

Avantgarde Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.