2000 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Words Of Nostradameus (2000)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Words Of Nostradameus
  2. Vision
  3. Out Of This World
  4. Nightmare Prophecy
  5. Without Your Love
  6. Master Of The Night
  7. Black Fate
  8. Crown's Inn
  9. Resurrection
  10. Brother In Chains
  11. One For All, All For One

Record Label:

AFM Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.