Oath, The
2014 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
The Oath (2014)

Rating: 2.5


Doom Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. All Must Die
  2. Silk Road
  3. Night Child
  4. Leaving Together
  5. Black Rainbow
  6. Silver and Dust
  7. Death Delight
  8. In Dream
  9. Psalm 7

Record Label:

Rise Above Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.