Oblivion Sun
2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Oblivion Sun (2007)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Fanfare
  2. The Ride
  3. Noodlepoint
  4. Catwalk
  5. No Surprises
  6. Re: Bootsy
  7. Chapter 7.1
  8. Tales Of Young Whales
  9. Golden Feast

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.