2012 -
(1.5 out of 5 Stars)
Atrophied In Anguish (2012)

Rating: 1.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Erase The Divine
  2. All You Can Kill
  3. Atrophied In Anguish
  4. From Heroic To Depraved
  5. Swine To The Slaughter
  6. Perfect Pain
  7. Neurotic Frenzy
  8. Diary Of A Scapegoat
  9. Monoistic Living
  10. Hysterical Illusion

Record Label:

Apostasy Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.