1999 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Of Flesh And Blood (1999)

Rating: 2


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Parasite
  3. Dreamsweeper
  4. Stolen
  5. Killing Breed
  6. Ritual Of Demise
  7. Downfall Of Deity
  8. Oath In War
  9. Doomsday Destroyer
  10. Dead Man Walking
  11. Vow Of Retaliation
  12. Dormant Till Dusk
  13. Creatures Of The Night

Record Label:

Massacre Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.