2009 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Odyssey (2009)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Broken Road
  2. Black Top Island (Of The West)
  3. Sunny California Woman
  4. Battened Ships
  5. Wonderous Castles
  6. Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Love
  7. Gossamer Wings
  8. Country Tune
  9. Georgia Song

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.