Omnium Gatherum
2011 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
New World Shadows (2011)

Rating: 3


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Everfields
  2. Ego
  3. New World Shadows
  4. Soul Journeys
  5. Nova Flame
  6. An Infinite Mind
  7. Watcher Of The Skies
  8. The Distance
  9. Deep Cold

Record Label:

Lifeforce Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.