2007 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
1989 -
(4 out of 5 Stars)
In Search Of Sanity (1989)

Rating: 4


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Asylum
  2. In Search Of Sanity
  3. Shellshock
  4. Lightning War
  5. Let There Be Rock
  6. Blood Upon The Ice
  7. Welcome To Dying
  8. Powerplay
  9. Confused

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.