2013 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2011 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Capricorn (2011)

Rating: 3


Doom Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Eyes Behind the Wall
  2. Capricorn
  3. Black Funeral
  4. Masters of It All
  5. Down Into the Earth
  6. He Who Walks Alone
  7. Cosmonaut of Three
  8. Electric Father
  9. Albatross

Record Label:

The Church Within

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.