Orden Ogan
2012 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2008 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Vale (2008)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Graves Bay
  2. To New Shores of Sadness
  3. Winds of Vale
  4. Farewell
  5. Reality Lost
  6. This Is
  7. This Was
  8. Something Pretending
  9. The Lords of the Flies
  10. ... and If You Do Right
  11. What I'm Recalling
  12. A Friend of Mine
  13. The Candle Lights
  14. We Are Pirates! [Folk Version] [Version]
  15. Winds of Vale [Demo] [Demo Version]
  16. Welcome Liberty [Orchestral Version] [Version]
  17. The Yearning Remains
  18. The Lords of the Flies [Multimedia Track]

Record Label:

Yonah Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.