Orphaned Land
2013 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2010 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
2004 -
(4 out of 5 Stars)
Mabool (2004)

Rating: 4


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Rainbow (The Resurrection)
  2. The Star Still Rages Inside
  3. Mabool (The Flood)
  4. The Calm Before The Flood (Instrumental)
  5. Nora El Nora (Entering The Ark)
  6. Building The Ark
  7. A Call To Awake (The Quest)
  8. Halo Dies (The Wrath Of God)
  9. A�salk
  10. The Kiss Of Babylon (The Sins)
  11. Ocean Land (The Revelation)

Record Label:

Century Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.