Ottoman Empire, The
2006 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Way Of The Blade (2006)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Way Of The Blade
  2. Inderlude
  3. Vendetta
  4. The Mercenary
  5. Strike
  6. One If By Sea
  7. Wrathshot
  8. Ottoman Empire
  9. Demon Twin

Record Label:

Ottoman Empire

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.