2015 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Only Death Is Smiling (2015)

Rating: 2.5



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Grifter
  2. Twodegreesbelow
  3. Absolute Threshold
  4. As A Whole
  5. Allegiance To The Flesh
  6. Iconoclasm
  7. Bleed Into One
  8. Diluting Inertia
  9. Faceless (7inch Version)
  10. Staredown (7inch Version)
  11. Follow (7inch Version)
  12. Bleed Into One (7inch Version)
  13. Pure Agony
  14. Grifter (7inch Version)
  15. Forecast (7inch Version)

Record Label:

Bullet Tooth

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.