Pale Chalice
2015 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Negate The Infinite And Miraculous (2015)

Rating: 2.5


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Through Vexed Veil
  2. Shaking Nerves and Vacuous Spheres
  3. Bound Intransigent Flight
  4. Fragile Bones Cradling Tallow
  5. Weltering Depths of the Carrion Wave
  6. Bent By Carapace Chain
  7. Stigmatic Glands Through Supernal Rifts

Record Label:

Gilead Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.