Path Of Debris
1998 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Eyes Of The Basilisk (1998)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Epilogue
  2. The Eyes Of The Basilisk
  3. Flight Of The Valkyries
  4. Left In Loneliness
  5. Destiny
  6. Beyond The Ivory gate
  7. Through Fire And Ice
  8. Stormrider
  9. Under Seige

Record Label:

System Shock

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.