2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1999 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Lost In Reverie (2004)

Rating: 3


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Banks Of This River Is Night
  2. Stillness
  3. Black Star
  4. Veils Of Blue
  5. Parasite My Heart
  6. In The Bodiless Heart

Record Label:

The End

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.