2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1999 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Strangling From Within (1999)

Rating: 2.5


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Where Do I Then Belong
  2. Speak Of The Devil (As The Devil May Care)
  3. The Change
  4. The Song Which No Name Carry
  5. The Sand Was Made Of Mountains
  6. I Breathe Without Access To Air
  7. The World Of No Worlds
  8. And Pray For Me
  9. An Ovation To Art

Record Label:

Candlelight Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.